Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Starts Friday 3rd September 2021 (staff training day – no students)

Monday 6th September 2021 – Year 7 only

Tuesday 7th September 2021 – All Year Groups

Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Start back Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 26th November 2021 (Inset Day)

Monday 29th November 2021 (Inset Day)

End of Term Friday 17th December 2021 (school closes at 12:10)

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 (Inset Day)

Starts Wednesday 5th January 2022 (all students)

half Term Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Start Back Monday 28th February 2022

End of Term Friday 1st April 2022 (school closes at 12:10)

Summer Term

Bank Holiday Monday 18th April 2022

Starts Tuesday 19th April 2022 (all students)

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Start back Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 4th July 2022 (Inset Day) End of Term

Thursday 21st July 2022 (school closes at 12:10)

 (All dates are inclusive)

Term Dates 2022/2023 – Click here to view

Respect
Responsibility
Ambition