



Local Governing Body Membership 2023-24

Name	Role	Lead	Term Start	Term End date
lan Kendrick	Chair of Governors	SEND	08/07/2020	08/07/2024
Fiona Quinlivan	Vice-Chair of Governors	Safeguarding	08/07/2020	08/07/2024
Charlotte Hanrahan	Governor	Pupil Premium, Curriculum	28/09/2020	28/09/2024
Victoria Whitfield	Staff Governor		05/11/2021	05/11/2025
Victoria Cooke	Governor		31/10/2022	31/10/2026
Paul Walker (commonly known as Paul Blinkhorn)	Governor		27/04/2023	27/04/2027
Ross Doohan	Governor	Careers	23/05/2023	23/05/2027
Michelle True	Parent Governor	SEND, Health & Safety	22/03/2024	22/03/2028
Emma Jones	Parent Governor		22/03/2024	22/03/2028
Wendy Bridson – Clerk to Governors				

Pay Committee

Name	Role	
lan Kendrick	Chair of Committee	
Fiona Quinlivan	Governor	
Charlotte Hanrahan	Governor	
Wendy Bridson - Clerk to Governors		

Creating outstanding schools that transform learning, lives and communities