



## **Local Governing Body Membership 2022-23**

Name	Role	Lead	Term Start	Term End date
lan Kendrick	Chair of Governors	SEND	08/07/2020	08/07/2024
Fiona Quinlivan	Vice-Chair of Governors	Safeguarding	08/07/2020	08/07/2024
Michelle True	Parent Governor	SEND, Health & Safety	01/04/2020	01/04/2024
Charlotte Hanrahan	Governor	Pupil Premium, Curriculum	28/09/2020	28/09/2024
Victoria Whitfield	Staff Governor		05/11/2021	05/11/2025
Victoria Cooke	Governor		31/10/2022	31/10/2026
Paul Blinkhorn	Governor		27/04/2023	27/04/2027
Ross Doohan	Governor	Careers	23/05/2023	23/05/2027
Wendy Bridson – Clerk to Governors				

## **Pay Committee**

Name	Role	
Ian Kendrick	Chair of Governors	
Fiona Quinlivan	Governor	
Charlotte Hanrahan	Governor	
Wendy Bridson - Clerk to Governors		