



Attendance Register 2021/2022 - Local Governing Body

Name		14 th September 2021	1 st December 2021	9 th March 2022	22 nd June 2022
Ben Layzell	Headteacher	✓	✓	✓	✓
lan Kendrick	Chair of Governors	√	√	√	√
Fiona Quinlivan	Vice-Chair Governor	√	√	√	√
lan Gregory	Governor	Apologies	Apologies	✓	Apologies
Michelle True	Parent Governor	Non-Attendance	Non-Attendance	✓	✓
Sharon Roscoe	Governor	√	✓	✓	✓
Charlotte Hanrahan	Governor	√	✓	✓	√
Victoria Whitfield*	Governor	N/A	N/A	✓	√

^{*}Appointed/elected during 2021/22 academic year.